VDC Committee Members

The Committee of the VDC is elected each year at the Annual General Meeting held in September.


Position

Name

Email address

Role

President

John Johnston

president@vdc.org.au

President

Vice President

Iain Ross

vicepresident@vdc.org.au

Vice President

Secretary

Marion Rhodes

secretary@vdc.org.au

All records

Treasurer

Maureen Ross

treasurer@vdc.org.au

All financials

Club Permit Registrar

Arnold Chivers

clubpermits@vdc.org.au

Club Permits

Clubroom Caretaker

Lindsay Truman

caretaker@vdc.org.au

All Clubroom issues

Clubroom Bookings

Roland Deery

bookings@vdc.org.au

Club Room bookings

Club Meeting Events

Keith Vaughan

meetingevents@vdc.org.au

Club Meeting Event Coordinator

Website Coordinator  Glenda Chivers website@vdc.org.au Website Updates
Member Coordinator 
 Glenda Chivers membership@vdc.org.au
Member Enquiries
Committee Member  Jim Lambert committee@vdc.org.au
Committee


Support to Committee

Position

Name

Email address

Role

Newsletter Coordinator

Iain Ross

editor@vdc.org.au

Coordinating all Newsletter articles

Event Coordinator

Doug Stevenson

events@vdc.org.au

All Events



© Copyright 2017 The Vintage Drivers Club

Website Management by GroundStation

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software